Swarovski HQ Austria
Swarovski, Swarovski HQ Austria

SWAROVSKI

Founded in 1895 in Austria, the company designs, manufactures and markets high-quality crystals, genuine gemstones and created stones as well as finished products such as jewelry, accessories and lighting. The Swarovski Crystal Business is run by the fifth generation of family members and has a global reach with approximately 3,000 stores in around 170 countries, more than 27,000 employees, and revenue of about 2.7 billion euros in 2017.

Together with its sister companies Swarovski Optik (optical devices) and Tyrolit (abrasives), Swarovski Crystal Business forms the Swarovski Group. In 2017, the Group generated revenue of about 3.5 billion euros and employed more than 32,000 people.

A responsible relationship with people and the planet has always been an integral part of Swarovski’s heritage, and is embedded today in the company’s well-established global sustainability agenda. In addition, global Swarovski Waterschool education program has reached 500,000 children on the world’s greatest rivers, and the Swarovski Foundation, set up in 2013, works to support culture and creativity, promote the rights and wellbeing of women and children, and conserve natural resources to achieve positive social impact.

SWAROVSKI
Swarovskistraße 30

6112 Wattens
swarovskigroup.com

Swarovski HQ Austria
Swarovski, Swarovski HQ Austria

SWAROVSKI

Swarovski bietet ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio, das sich durch einzigartige Qualität, Handwerkskunst und Kreativität auszeichnet. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 1895 in Österreich gegründet und entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt neben qualitativ hochwertigen Kristallen, synthetischen Schmucksteinen und echten Edelsteinen auch Schmuck, Accessoires und Beleuchtungslösungen. Der Geschäftsbereich Kristall wird in der fünften Generation von der Familie geführt und ist weltweit mit rund 3.000 Stores in etwa 170 Ländern vertreten. Mehr als 27.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter erwirtschafteten 2017 einen Umsatz von rund 2,7 Milliarden Euro.

Zusammen mit seinen Schwesterunternehmen Swarovski Optik (optische Präzisionsinstrumente) und Tyrolit (Schleifwerkzeuge) bildet der Geschäftsbereich Kristall die Swarovski Gruppe. 2017 erzielte die Gruppe mit mehr als 32.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern einen Umsatz von rund 3,5 Milliarden Euro.

Eine verantwortungsvolle Beziehung zu Menschen und Planet ist seit jeher ein fester Bestandteil der Unternehmenskultur von Swarovski und ist heute in der globalen Agenda zur Nachhaltigkeit des Unternehmens verankert. Darüber hinaus hat das globale Bildungsprogramm Swarovski Wasserschule bisher 500.000 Kinder an den größten Flüssen der Welt erreicht. Die 2013 gegründete Swarovski Foundation setzt sich für Kultur und Kreativität ein, fördert die Rechte und das Wohlergehen von Frauen und Kindern und engagiert sich für den Schutz natürlicher Ressourcen.

SWAROVSKI
Swarovskistraße 30

6112 Wattens
swarovskigroup.com