COVID-19 INFO

We would like to ask for your understanding that, in the case of rising numbers of COVID-19 infections, individual program items could be cancelled at any time. In such circumstances we will do our best to inform you as early as possible at: viennadesignweek.at.

We take our responsibility for the safety and health of our visitors, guests, employees and of all those, who are involved in the festival in any other way, very seriously. As part of our COVID-19 safety concept, our employees are trained to comply with all legal requirements. In order to be able to offer the maximum safety to all participants, including during events, please comply with the latest COVID-19 safety regulations, which can be found at viennadesignweek.at:

Please note the latest COVID-19 safety regulations at viennadesignweek.at.

Mouth-and-nose protection
Wear a mouth-and-nose protection in order to protect other people.

Maintain a distance
Maintain a distance of 1 or, ideally, 1.5 meters from all who are not members of your household. Avoid group-like gatherings and, if necessary, wait until you are able to enter certain spaces or areas.

Respiratory hygiene
Cough and sneeze into a handkerchief or the crook of your arm.

Hand washing
Wash your hands regularly for at least twenty seconds and use our hand sanitizers.

Waiting times
Due to restrictions on the numbers of visitors it can be necessary to wait for a period. We ask for your understanding.

COVID-19 INFORMATIONEN

Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis, dass es bei neuen COVID-19-Verordnungen jederzeit zu Absagen von einzelnen Programmpunkten kommen kann. Wir sind bemüht, Sie zum ehestmöglichen Zeitpunkt darüber zu informieren: viennadesignweek.at.

Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung für die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unserer Besucherinnen, Gäste, Mitarbeiter und aller in irgendeiner Form Beteiligten sehr ernst. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden im Rahmen unseres COVID-19-Sicherheitskonzeptes auf Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Auflagen geschult. Um auch während den Veranstaltungen eine größtmögliche Sicherheit für alle Beteiligten bieten zu können, bitte wir Sie, die aktuellen COVID-19-Sicherheitsbestimmungen zu beachten:

Mund-Nasen-Schutz
Bitte tragen Sie zum Schutz Ihrer Mitmenschen einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz.

Abstand halten
Halten Sie mindestens 1, besser 1,5 Meter Abstand zu allen Personen, die nicht in Ihrem Haushalt leben. Vermeiden Sie gruppenähnliche Ansammlungen und warten Sie gegebenenfalls, bis Sie bestimmte Räume oder Bereiche betreten können.

Atemhygiene
Husten und niesen Sie in ein Taschentuch oder Ihre Armbeuge.

Hände waschen
Waschen Sie regelmäßig mindestens zwanzig Sekunden Ihre Hände und nutzen Sie unsere Desinfektionsmittelspender.

Wartezeiten
Aufgrund einer beschränkten Besucherzahl kann es eventuell zu Wartezeiten kommen. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.